Nettie Miller

Works by this author

Language: English

My Satisfied Quest

Nettie Miller
cover image

This book is an autobiography of Nettie Miller. Sections include "Family History," "First Real Prayer," "Beginning to Entertain the Public," "Religious Inclinations," "Mother's Death," "First Nazarene Prayer Meeting," "At the Radio Station," "Mine At Last," "First Tour," "A Dying Woman," "The Chicken House Revival," "Entire Sanctification," "How I Became One of Them," "Call to Preach," and "Trevecca Nazarene College."